To subscribe to Localize, please place your order after you create your account
While placing the order, you should complete the Payment Information.
The price of the Localize subscription is as follows:
During the first 24 hours after registration, You are entitled to test Localize for an amount which is specified on the Site ("Trial Period");
At the end of these 24 hours, subject to termination within this period, a subscription is automatically taken out on a monthly basis for a monthly amount, which is specified on the Site. Subject to termination, this subscription is automatically renewed from month to month and the card used is automatically debited.
Your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renewal is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription month. We can charge you for the future payment subscription, if you didn’t turn off automatic renewal in your account in the section “Billing”.
In case you didn’t turn off automatic renewal, you will be charged for the next subscription period at the start of the next period. You can cancel a subscription through your account or with the assistance of our support team via email. You understand and confirm that if you forget to disable auto-renewal for the new subscription period, you will not be eligible for a refund.
During the subscription payment, you can purchase additional services. Payment prices and conditions depend on the services you choose.